Liam Gallagher shares new track from ‘As You Were’

Liam Gallagher’s ‘As You Were’ is out October 6. — AFP picLiam Gallagher’s ‘As You Were’ is out October 6. — AFP picLOS ANGELES, July 1 — Former Oasis frontman Liam Gallagher has just revealed the song Chinatown, the latest track from his debut solo album.

Chinatown follows on the heels of Wall of Glass, another album cut, which Gallagher premiered at a benefit show in his home town of Manchester, then unveiled in video form early this month.

Earlier this week, Gallagher unveiled the full track listing from the upcoming album in a series of tweets — taking a break to charge his phone between tracks five and six. The full list is as follows:

1. Wall Of Glass

2. Bold

3. Greedy Soul

4. Paper Crown

5. For What It’s Worth

6. When I’m In Need

7. You Better Run

8. I Get By

9. Chinatown

10. Come Back To Me

11. Universal Gleam

12. I’ve All I Need

As You Were has a release date of October 6.

Listen to Chinatown on Spotify via: — AFP-Relaxnews